D9 Vedic Astrology

Posted By admin On 11.08.21

Dog Astrology (to be read with your tongue firmly in your cheek) Are you compatible with your pet? Are you looking to purchase a new pet? Do you have a sense of humour? Aquarius 20 JANUARY – 19 FEBRUARY Should you desire a dog to pet,. Dogs are considered a link between the netherworld and beings on Earth. As per astrology, people suffering from the negative effects of planet Rahu and Shani might find some respite when they feed black dogs. Throughout Vedas and Hinduism various animals have played their part either taking the form of the gods or being their vahana or mounts. Black dog as pet astrology horoscope. Vedic Astrology considers Black Dog as a wholesome icon for Ketu. Ketu signifies and influences soles of feet, skin diseases, daydreaming, death, hunger induced pain, imprisonment, accidents, misery, leprosy, joint paints and conspiracies. Many animal lovers in Rajasthan now prefer to buy animals, specially dogs or cows, with a black hide. This sudden preference for black is driven more by a superstitious wish to ward off the evil.

Calculate your online horoscope that includes free birth chart analysis based on Indian Vedic astrology. Get placement of all planets in signs and houses along with detailed interpretation. Innovative astrological methods are used to calculate free natal chart and give future prediction and gain deep insights into one’s personality and behavior.

What is Birth Chart and how to read it?

D9 Chart Vedic Astrology

  • Navamsa in Sanskrit means the 'Nineth Division'. ('Nav' means Nine and 'amsa' means a division or planetary portion). Navamsa chart is the most important astrology chart after Rashi Chart or Birth Chart for vedic astrology predictions and interpretations.
  • Rahu Ketu are the direction your life experiences flow. Rahu is the desire for new experiences and Ketu is the learnings related to your past experiences. The 3/9 axis and the natural 3/9 signs of the zodiac, Gemini-Sagittarius are sensitive points in the chart.
  • Navamsa is one of the Most important Divisional Chart used in Vedic Astrology. We will discuss about divisional Chart below. Navamsa is also Known as D9 chart.

A Birth Chart is often referred to as a map of planetary positions at the time of one’s birth which is very helpful to understand many aspects of one’s personality, career, relationship and discover what future holds. An astrology birth chart consists of twelve houses, twelve signs and nine to twelve planets. Birth chart reading is nothing but an ability synthesizing signs, houses and planets satisfactorily in any given horoscope. In order to read a birth chart, first see the sign falling in the ascendant and subsequent houses, then analyze placement of all planets in different houses, their mutual aspects and conjunctions. When it comes to predict specific events in life for example beginning or ending of a relationship, finding a new job, timing of marriage or children, the help of transit, dashas and annual horoscope is taken.

Free D9 Vedic Astrology Chart

D9 Vedic Astrology

Astrology comes handy in this Situation as it can Predict the Nature and Character of our Future Husband or Wife. For Predicting about your Life Partner in astrology, your date of birth and time will be required. You have to use of some Principle of Vedic astrology.

D9 Chart Calculator Vedic Astrology

To create and read your birth chart here at astromitra, all you have to do is just fill out the birth chart from with your date of birth, time of birth and location of birth. Our best online horoscope analysis software will instantly provide you with amazingly accurate astrological analysis of chart.