Chakra Astrology

Posted By admin On 07.08.21
  1. Chakra Astrology Signs
  2. Astrology Chakra Healing
  3. Chakra Horoscope
  1. The Chakra Tarot helps you discover the truth by revealing the state of your body’s seven sacred energy centers, and how each affects your life.
  2. Introduction to the chakra system. The human energetic system is mainly composed of a vertical.
Chakra astrologyChakra

Chakra Astrology Signs

This diagram represents how the Chakra system can be mapped over the zodiac of astrology. This is an advanced topic, so take your time as you go through this subject (see the reference Chakras and Astrology by Ray Grasse).

Chakra Astrology

Chakra astrology is the connection between the 7 Chakra colors and the astrology zodiac signs. With Chakras we mean the 7 chakra centers along the spine through which your energy flows. The Chakra wisdom gives each Chakra meaning and can help you locate a blockage in energy.

As has been stated previously, the system of the cards has always been closely associated with the language of the stars, or the language of astrology. Daily horoscope ganesha. Astrology is a symbolic language, and has been used as a means of describing cosmic man in relation to human being. The study of astrology is beyond the scope of this topic, but it would be best for any committed card reader to associate themselves with at least the basics of this essential science.

The chakra system is another framework used to provide an understanding of the means by which universal energy interpenetrates the human being. This system was developed in the East, and has made a strong impact on the West since the early 1900's. The chakra system advances the concept of energy vortexes which are collection points within the subtle (etheric) body of humanity. These energy vortexes create the physical system associated with each chakra, emerging as a major organ or one of the endocrine glands. There is a whole section dedicated to The Chakras, so we will give just a general reference here.

Astrology Chakra Healing

Now let's explore the diagram shown here. The zodiac is broken into its 12 signs, represented by the symbols present within each division. Outside of the circle, and next to each sign is the symbol for the planet that rules in that sign. The lines that go across the center of the circle represent the divisions of the chakras. You will notice that there are 5 lines, which creates 6 chakric states.

Chakra Horoscope

One thing that you may notice is that here we are describing 6 chakras, when in the writings there is mention of the '7 major chakras'. Let's take a closer look at the way in which the chakras map over the Sun spread that we have been using.